Stakeholders along the entire value chain in the building sector and science are pursuing the topic of decarbonisation through multi-energy systems in the Swiss building stock. In today's environment, stakeholders are challenged to provide solutions for decarbonising the energy supply of buildings and sites in order to establish themselves in the market in the long term.
 
With the Networking Event Series - Building-related Multienergy-Systems we build up a community and develop concrete ideas and solutions which are tested in projects.



Organised by:
brenet_Logo.png
Publikum und Vortragende
TFV_Networking_Event_Series_Stempel_Kont

Networking Event Series

Building
related MultienergySystems

brenet_Icon-reverse.png
about
Innosuisse supports the multi-year event series "Networking Event Series - Building-related Multienergy Systems" on interdisciplinary and cross-sectoral topics of decarbonization and sector coupling. Research and implementation partners exchange new ideas, technologies, applications, and commercial opportunities to jointly address challenges and find new approaches that lead to concrete projects.

By linking science and users, new products, services and corresponding business models with broad social acceptance are created. The NES - BMS has set itself this goal.

With a series of events, the NES - BMS is pursuing the consolidation of a community in the field of multi-energy systems in buildings and areas. The events, moderated by experts, allow for targeted incremental and disruptive innovations. Design thinking methods are used at the workshops. Innovative project ideas developed in the workshops will subsequently be co-financed by Innosuisse (innovation cheque or innovation project).

The series of events, which will start in September 2021, will develop continuously over four events with different focus topics.
 
Konferenz
Next Event

16 September 2021 | 9.00 - 16.00 | Winterthur, Kirchgemeindehaus Liebestrasse

Building-related Multienergy-Systems
exploring future products and services for decarbonization

The first face-to-face workshop will take place in Winterthur with around 40 people from the public sector, business and science. Moderated by Barbara Widmer and Anna Roschewitz, the workshop will discuss challenging issues in the field of energy supply, storage and distribution for the building park with mobility networking and end customer requirements.

 
ContaCt
brenet_Logo.png

brenet office

 

c/o Ökozentrum

Schwengiweg 12

4438 Langenbruck

Schweiz

geschaeftsstelle@brenet.ch

T direkt +41 (0)62 387 31 45

T Zentrale +41 (0)62 387 31 11

Stakeholder entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette im Bausektor und der Wissenschaft verfolgen das Thema Dekarbonisierung durch Multi-Energiesysteme im Gebäudepark Schweiz. Die Stakeholder sind im heutigen Umfeld gefordert, Lösungen für eine Dekarbonisierung der Energieversorgung von Gebäude und Arealen bereitzustellen, um sich so im Markt langfristig zu etablieren.
 
Mit der Networking Event Series – Building-related Multienergy-Systems bauen wir eine Communitiy auf und entwickeln in Workshops konkrete Ideen und Lösungen.
Organisiert von:
brenet_Logo.png
Publikum und Vortragende
TFV_Networking_Event_Series_Stempel_Kont

Networking Event Series

Building

related MultienergySystems

brenet_Icon-reverse.png
about
Innosuisse unterstützt die mehrjährige Veranstaltungsserie «Networking Event Series – Building-related Multienergy-Systems» zu interdisziplinären und bereichsübergreifenden Themen der Dekarbonisierung und Sektorkopplung, bei welchen sich Forschungs- und Implementierungspartner über neue Ideen, Technologien, Anwendungen und kommerzielle Möglichkeiten austauschen, um Herausforderungen gemeinsam anzugehen und neue Lösungsansätze zu finden.

Durch die Verknüpfung von Wissenschaft und Anwendern entstehen neue Produkte, Dienstleistungen und entsprechende Geschäftsmodelle mit breiter gesellschaftlicher Akzeptanz. Dieses Ziel hat sich die NES - BMS gesetzt.

Mit einer Veranstaltungsreihe verfolgt die NES - BMS die Festigung einer Community im Bereich Multi-Energiesysteme in Gebäuden und Arealen. Die von Expertinnen moderierten Veranstaltungen erlauben zielgerichtet inkrementelle und disruptive Innovationen. An den Workshops werden Methoden des Design-Thinkings genutzt. Innovative Projektideen, die in den Workshops entwickelt werden, sollen anschliessend von Innosuisse mitfinanziert werden (Innovationsscheck oder Innovationsprojekt).

Die im September 2021 startende Veranstaltungsreihe entwickelt sich mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunktthemen fortlaufend über vier Veranstaltungen.
 
Konferenz
Nächstes Event

16. September 2021 | 9.00 - 16.00 | Winterthur, Kirchgemeindehaus Liebestrasse

Building-related Multienergy-Systems
exploring future products and services for decarbonization

Der erste Präsenz-Workshop mit zirka 40 Personen aus der öffentlichen Hand, der Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft wird in Winterthur stattfinden. Moderiert von Barbara Widmer und Anna Roschewitz werden herausfordernde Fragestellungen im Bereich Energiebereitstellung, -speicherung und -verteilung für den Gebäudepark mit Vernetzung Mobilität und den Endkundenanforderungen diskutiert.

 
kontakt
brenet_Logo.png

brenet-Geschäftsstelle

 

c/o Ökozentrum

Schwengiweg 12

4438 Langenbruck

Schweiz

geschaeftsstelle@brenet.ch

T direkt +41 (0)62 387 31 45

T Zentrale +41 (0)62 387 31 11